Term Dates

These are the term dates for the academic year 2022-23.

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October
  • Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
  • Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December
  • Christmas holiday: Wednesday 21st December - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

  • Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February
  • Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
  • Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March
  • Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2023

  • Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May (Excl. May Day Bank Holiday 1st May)
  • Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (Spring Bank holiday to be taken on 29th May)
  • Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

Inset days

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Friday 21st April 2023
  • Plus 2 extra days of INSET to be delivered through twilight sessions.