Term Dates

These are the term dates for the academic year 2021-2022. Please use the link in the right-hand column for the term dates pertaining to next academic year, 2022-2023.

Key Stage 2 Sports Day - Wednesday 22nd June 10.00am

Key Stage 1 and EYFS Sports Day - Monday 11th July from 9.30am

Please note that the Year 6 staging of 'The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe' will take place on Wednesday 6th and Thursday 7th July at 9.30am

Autumn term 2021

  • Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October
  • Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
  • Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February
  • Half term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
  • Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April

Summer term 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May (Excl. May Day 2nd May)
  • Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (Spring Bank holiday to be taken on 30th May)
  • Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July
  • Please note that Year 6 will be away for their annual residential school journey to the Isle of Wight on Monday 23rd - Friday 27th May 2022.

Inset days

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • Plus 2 extra days of INSET to be delivered through twilight sessions.